## School Managing Committee for the session 2023-24 to 2026-27 Shyam Vihar, Khadiha, Patna 804453

S N	Name of members	Address	Occupation	Qualification	Designation	Mob No	Terms of membershi
1	Jai Ram Sharma	J P Nagar, Digha Ghat, Patna 11	Retd RBI	Graduation	Manager cum	9835432675	Mercy of Trust
					Chairman		
2	Prabhanshu Shekher Ambastha	B 4, Aparajita Aptd, Magistrate	Principal of	M.A., B. Ed.	Member Secretary	9470445327	Ex-officio
		Colony, Ashiana, Patna 800025	the school				
3	Ujwala Kumaari	Ganga Vihar Colony	House wife	B.A.	Parents		3 years
		Beur, Patna			Representative		
4	Ruby Kumari	Kautilyapuri Colony	House wife	Graduate	do	7766077032	3 years
		Gaya 823001					
5	Surendra Kumar	Behna, Shekhpura, Bihar	Ex-Principal,	M. A., B. Ed.	Educationist		3 years
			KENDRIYA Vidyalaya				
6	Premlata Kumari	At Chopaha, PO malathi,	Retd	B. Sc., B. Ed.	Educationist	9123179970	3 years
		Dist Jehanabad	Headmistress				
7	Shruti Rani	Anisabad, Patna	teacher	B A Arts	Teachers'	6204330624	3 years
					Reresentative		
8	Sweta Sinha	Brahampur, Fulwarisharif,	PRT of school	B. A., B. Ed.	Teachers'	7903298729	3 years
		Patna 801302			Representative		
9	Gaurav Sankrityayan	Ram Krishna Colony	Business	B.A.	Trust	9304802303	3 years
		Mahendru, Patna 800006			Representative		
10	Renu Sinha	J P Nagar, Digha, Patna 800011	Teaching	ВА	Trust	9973239250	3 years
		Patna 800025			Representative		
11	Pinky Pandey	Vinayak Nagar, Brahampur,	Retd Teacher	В АА	Trust		3 years
		Patna			Representative		
12	Vacant	CBSE representative					
13	Vacant	CBSE Representative					